Daniel Carrico

Executive Director

Danielle Davis

Deputy Director

Michael Fletcher

Head of Credit

Caroline Everett

Finance Manager

Victoria Copestake

Operations Manager

Matthew Wright

Investment Manager

Email: mwright@first-enterprise.co.uk

Simon Mitchell

Investment Manager

Email: smitchell@first-enterprise.co.uk

Nabeel Akhter

Investment Manager

Email: nakhter@first-enterprise.co.uk

Forbes Lucas

Business Adviser

Email: flucas@first-enterprise.co.uk

Os Morgan

Business Adviser

Email: omorgan@first-enterprise.co.uk

James Minott

Business Adviser

Email: jminott@first-enterprise.co.uk

Inderpal Singh

Business Adviser

Email: isingh@first-enterprise.co.uk

Kim Hoang

Marketing Coordinator

Email: khoang@first-enterprise.co.uk

Victoria Dixon

Information Officer

Email: vdixon@first-enterprise.co.uk

Syed Rizvi

Customer Service Officer

Email: srizvi@first-enterprise.co.uk

Vimple Bhundia

Senior Credit Controller

Dolah Taylor

Credit Controller Admin

Darshak Dharod

Loan Underwriter